Login

Quick Track and Trace
Fast-Links Inc.

Fast-Links Inc.

56 Romina Drive, Suite 2
Concord, Ontario, L4K 4Z7

Tel: 905-851-4773
Fax: 905-660-9331

Email: info@fast-links.com
Terminal Address: 280 Belfield Road,
Toronto, Ontario M9W 1H6

View Map

Contact List

Contact List

Our Team :  Phone 905-851-4773  Fax 905-660-9331

Our Team : Phone 905-851-4773 Fax 905-660-9331

Bill Yarn Sales/Marketing billy@fast-links.com
Ray Ash Sales/Marketing 905-851-4773 Cell 416-931-2711
Alison Smith Office Manager alison.smith@fast-links.com
Patt McGeachie Claims patt.mcgeachie@fast-links.com
Devika Latchmiah Client Services devika.latchmiah@fast-links.com
Sheila Quezon Pricing Analysis sheila.quezon@fast-links.com
Lauren Divino Operations-Dispatch lauren.divino@fast-links.com
Harman Vig Office Clerk/AP harman.vig@fast-links.com
Kamalpreet Kaur Billing kkaur@fast-links.com
Jane Niu IT consulting@fast-links.com
Sarvpreet Arora   Finance sarvpreet.arora@fast-links.com